Skip to product information
1 of 1

Salon Il y a la coupe

Therapist bath resistance

Therapist bath resistance

Regular price $50.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Le Bain Thérapiste benefits from a new technology that acts in depth to boost its restorative power. Its unique texture, with a gelled, almost solid feel, coats the fiber to reduce friction when washing.

From the first contact, an abundant foam permeates the fiber, the resource, the envelope. The hair fiber is repaired like new; she finds a second wind.

RESULTS

Helps define curly hair

HOW TO USE IT

Work the material between your fingers and emulsify it well to feel it transform. Apply first to the tips, then to the lengths and roots to “feel” the fiber and define the most damaged areas to the touch. Rinse.

For a more in-depth treatment:

Start the routine with Premier Thérapiste Care before applying Bain Thérapiste shampoo. Calibrated to dress the hair like a protective gauze, the Premier Therapist Care infuses the fiber with softness upstream to protect it from washing.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Salon Il y a la coupe

Resistance Bain Thérapiste

Resistance Bain Thérapiste

Prix habituel $50.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $50.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Le Bain Thérapiste bénéficie d’une technologie nouvelle qui agit en profondeur pour doper sa puissance réparatrice. Sa texture inédite, à la sensation gélifiée, presque solide, enrobe la fibre pour réduire les frictions au moment du lavage.

Dès le premier contact, une mousse abondante imprègne la fibre, la ressource, l’enveloppe. La fibre capillaire est réparée comme neuve; elle retrouve un second souffle.

 

RÉSULTATS

Il permet de définir les cheveux bouclés

 

COMMENT L’UTILISER

Travailler la matière entre les doigts et bien l’émulsionner pour la sentir se transformer. Appliquer d’abord sur les pointes puis sur les longueurs et aux racines pour “ressentir” la fibre et définir au toucher les zones les plus abîmées. Rincer.

Pour un Soin plus approfondi:

Commencer la routine avec le Soin Premier Thérapiste avant d’apliquer le shampooing Bain Thérapiste. Calibré pour panser le cheveu comme une gaze protectrice, le Soin Premier Thérapiste infuse en amont la fibre de douceur pour la protéger du lavage.

Afficher tous les détails