Skip to product information
1 of 1

Salon Il y a la coupe

Blond absolu cicanuit serum

Blond absolu cicanuit serum

Regular price $75.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $75.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This night serum enriched with hyaluronic acid is a leave-in formula, ideal for all types of blondes. Concentrated in hyaluronic acid and enriched with edelweiss, the serum repairs 55% of the damage caused by discoloration, makes hair 74% more hydrated and 89% stronger.

Its texture protects against pillow friction, damage and split ends. Applied in the evening, this serum is quickly absorbed by the hair fiber.

RESULTS

Erases 55% of bleaching damage, Leaves hair 74% more hydrated, Intensively nourishes and softens blonde hair, Hair is 89% stronger, Protects against pillow friction, Seals fiber for 53% less split ends

HOW TO USE IT

Use two to four pumps of product, depending on length and thickness of hair. Apply to dry hair, on the lengths and ends. For application to wet hair, towel dry hair before application. Style to achieve the desired look. No rinsing necessary.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Salon Il y a la coupe

Blond Absolu Sérum Cicanuit

Blond Absolu Sérum Cicanuit

Prix habituel $80.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $80.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Ce sérum de nuit enrichi d’acide hyaluronique est une formule sans rinçage, idéale pour tous les types de blondes. Concentré en acide hyaluronique et enrichi d’edelweiss, le sérum répare 55 % des dommages causés par la décoloration, rend les cheveux 74 % plus hydratés et 89 % plus forts.

Sa texture protège des frottements de l’oreiller, des dommages et des pointes fourchues. Appliqué le soir, ce sérum est rapidement absorbé par la fibre des cheveux.

 

RÉSULTATS

Erases 55% of bleaching damage, Leaves hair 74% more hydrated, Intensivelly nourishes and softens blonde hair, Hair is 89% stronger, Protects against pillow friction, Seals fiber for 53% less split ends

 

COMMENT L’UTILISER

Utiliser de deux à quatre pompes du produit, en fonction de la longueur et de l’épaisseur des cheveux. Appliquer sur les cheveux secs, sur les longueurs et les pointes. Pour une application sur les cheveux mouillés, sécher les cheveux à l’aide d’une serviette avant l’application. Coiffer pour obtenir l’apparence désirée. Aucun rinçage nécessaire.

Afficher tous les détails