Skip to product information
1 of 1

Salon Il y a la coupe

Blond absolu ultra-violet mask

Blond absolu ultra-violet mask

Regular price $80.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $80.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Intensely purple mask that neutralizes the coppery and yellow reflections of bleached blondes while intensely nourishing and restoring weakened lightened hair.

Ideal for cool, lightened or highlighted blonde hair in need of neutralization, this purple mask penetrates the fiber to eliminate brassy and yellow highlights while deeply hydrating and restoring hair. The powerful combination of hyaluronic acid and edelweiss flower soothes the hair and protects it from daily oxidation and pollution particles.

This non-staining hair mask can be used once a week or as often as needed to neutralize false highlights and maintain a cool, luminous blonde.

RESULTS

– Instantly neutralizes coppery and yellow undertones.
– Ultra-nourishing formula.
– Illuminates cool blondes for even more shine.
– Restores shine and softness.

HOW TO USE IT

Apply to washed and towel-dried hair. Massage into lengths and ends. Leave on for 5 minutes for light neutralization, or longer (up to 10 minutes) for more intense neutralization. Add water, emulsify and rinse thoroughly.

When you have achieved the desired shade with the Bain Ultra-Violet, use the Masque Ultra-Violet on a weekly basis to preserve and protect your blonde. Your hairstylist can tell you how long you should leave the Ultra-Violet Mask on to achieve the desired shade.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Salon Il y a la coupe

Blond Absolu Masque Ultra-Violet

Blond Absolu Masque Ultra-Violet

Prix habituel $80.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $80.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Masque intensément violet qui neutralise les faux-reflets cuivrés et jaunes des blonds décolorés tout en nourrissant intensément et en restaurant les cheveux éclaircis fragilisés.

 

Idéal pour les cheveux blonds froids, éclaircis ou méchés qui ont besoin de neutralisation, ce masque violet pénètre la fibre pour éliminer les faux-reflets cuivrés et jaunes tout en hydratant et en restaurant les cheveux en profondeur. La puissante combinaison d’acide hyaluronique et de fleur d’edelweiss apaise les cheveux et les protège de l’oxydation quotidienne et des particules de pollution.

Ce masque capillaire qui ne tache pas peut être utilisé une fois par semaine ou aussi souvent que nécessaire pour neutraliser les faux-reflets et conserver un blond froid et lumineux. 

 

RÉSULTATS

– Neutralise instantanément les faux-reflets cuivrés et jaunes.
– Formule ultranourrissante.
– Illumine les blonds froids pour encore plus de brillance.
– Restaure la brillance et la douceur.

 

COMMENT L’UTILISER

Appliquer sur les cheveux lavés et essorés à la serviette. Masser sur les longueurs et les pointes. Laisser agir pendant 5 minutes pour une neutralisation légère, ou plus longtemps (jusqu’à 10 minutes) pour une neutralisation plus intense. Ajouter de l’eau, émulsionner et rincer abondamment. 

Lorsque vous avez atteint la nuance désirée avec le Bain Ultra-Violet, utilisez le Masque Ultra-Violet sur une base hebdomadaire pour conserver et protéger votre blond. Votre coiffeur peut vous indiquer combien de temps vous devriez laisser agir le Masque Ultra-Violet pour obtenir la nuance désirée.  

Afficher tous les détails