Skip to product information
1 of 1

Salon Il y a la coupe

Kerastase chroma absolu: hair routine for coloring regulars - medium to thick hair

Kerastase chroma absolu: hair routine for coloring regulars - medium to thick hair

Regular price $218.75 CAD
Regular price $243.00 CAD Sale price $218.75 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Restorative acid treatments that fight all three levels of damage to your hair color caused by coloring. A personalized routine that provides intense, anti-frizz care for medium to thick hair.

Kerastase Serum Chroma Thermique - 150ML

"A universal leave-in thermal anti-frizz serum for all sensitized or damaged colored hair. A white fluid texture enriched with antioxidant properties, lactic acid and centella asiatica that helps preserve the color by completely protecting the fiber against all the types of external aggressions: UV-induced damage, humidity, heat and oxidative stress - Hair is 96% more hydrated* and instantly softer with reduced porosity - Intense protection against humidity and water molecules in air*, for 77% less color-induced frizz*** -Rich antioxidant properties that help protect hair and color from oxidative stress -Thermo-protection 230°C"

Kerastase Acid chroma gloss care - 210ML

A high-shine resurfacing rinse-out treatment to enhance all color-treated hair types. A fluid cream transformative texture penetrates deep to hydrate and strengthen the fiber, while sealing the cuticles for maximum fiber transformation and intense softness, dramatic shine and less frizz caused by color damage. - Hair is 94% more hydrated* and instantly softer - Hair is 96% stronger**, with reduced porosity to help retain color longer - Hair so healthy that even after 6 weeks, 88% of color intensity is preserved*** - Color is enhanced, with 70% more shine*
Step 1: Apply to shampooed and towel-dried mid-lengths and ends until saturated. Apply 1 dose if fine hair, or two 2 doses if thick or long hair. Step 2: Massage into the lengths for 1-2 minutes until the liquid texture turns into a white cream. Step 3: Rinse thoroughly. Avoid irritated areas of skin or eyes. Replaces Fondant in a hair routine, once a week.

Chroma Absolute Fondant cica

Fondant Cica Chroma is a powerful fortifying anti-porosity conditioner, for all types of sensitized or damaged colored hair, mainly for fine to medium hair. This lightweight dewy cream sublimates and hydrates hair for a soft feel and brighter, shinier color that lasts longer. - 86% more resistance* - 86% more hydration* - Reduced fiber porosity* - Protects the hair from the bleaching properties of water during the shower - Penetrates the heart of the fiber to repair in depth - 92% d color intensity retained after 6 weeks** On washed and towel-dried hair, apply a small amount of product to mid-lengths and ends, avoiding the roots to ensure light volume. Massage for better penetration. Leave on for 2 to 3 minutes. Emulsify and rinse thoroughly.

Bain Riche Chroma respect

Le Bain Riche Chroma Respect is a rich nourishing protective shampoo for all types of sensitized or damaged colored hair, mainly suitable for medium to thick hair. The highly nourishing formula takes care of the hair while respecting and preserving the hair color. Sulfate free. - Protects hair color from washing out or fading - Transforms the surface of the fiber for instant softness and less color-induced frizz - 95% more nourishment* - 65% more shine** - Helps to reduce fiber porosity for longer lasting color** - 92% color intensity retained after 6 weeks** Apply to damp hair, lather and rinse.
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Salon Il y a la coupe

Kerastase Chroma Absolu: Routine Capillaire pour les Habituées de la Coloration - Cheveux Moyens à Épais

Kerastase Chroma Absolu: Routine Capillaire pour les Habituées de la Coloration - Cheveux Moyens à Épais

Prix habituel $229.50 CAD
Prix habituel $255.00 CAD Prix soldé $229.50 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Soins acides réparateurs qui combattent les trois niveaux de dommages à votre couleur de cheveux causés par la coloration. Une routine personnalisée qui procure des soins intenses et anti-frisottis pour les cheveux moyens à épais.

 

Kerastase Serum Chroma Thermique - 150ML

 

"Un sérum anti-frisottis thermique universel sans rinçage pour tous les cheveux colorés sensibilisés ou abîmés. Une texture fluide blanche enrichie de propriétés antioxydantes, l'acide lactique et la centella asiatica qui aide à préserver la couleur en protégeant complètement la fibre contre tous les types d'agressions extérieures : dommages induits par les UV, humidité, chaleur et stress oxydatif. - Les cheveux sont 96 % plus hydratés* et instantanément plus doux avec une porosité réduite - Protection intense contre l'humidité et les molécules d'eau dans l'air*, pour 77% de frisottis induits par la couleur en moins*** -Riches propriétés antioxydantes qui aident à protéger les cheveux et la couleur du stress oxydatif - Thermo-protection 230°C"

Kerastase Soin Acid chroma gloss - 210ML

 

 

Un traitement de rinçage resurfaçant haute brillance pour sublimer tous les types de cheveux colorés. Une texture transformatrice fluide en crème pénètre en profondeur pour hydrater et renforcer la fibre, tout en scellant les cuticules pour une transformation maximale de la fibre et une douceur intense, une brillance spectaculaire et moins de frisottis provoqués par les dommages de la coloration. - Les cheveux sont 94% plus hydratés* et instantanément plus doux - Les cheveux sont 96 % plus forts**, avec une porosité réduite pour aider à conserver la couleur plus longtemps - Des cheveux si sains que même après 6 semaines, 88% de l'intensité de la couleur est préservée*** - La couleur est sublimée, avec 70% de brillance en plus*
Etape 1 : Appliquez sur les mi-longueurs et pointes shampouinées et essorées jusqu'à saturation. Appliquez 1 dose si cheveux fins, ou deux 2 doses si cheveux épais ou longs. Étape 2 : Massez sur les longueurs pendant 1 à 2 minutes jusqu'à ce que la texture liquide se transforme en une crème blanche. Étape 3 : Rincez abondamment. Évitez les zones irritées de la peau ou des yeux. Remplace le Fondant dans une routine capillaire, une fois par semaine.  

Chroma Absolu Fondant cica

Le Fondant Cica Chroma est un puissant revitalisant fortifiant anti-porosité, pour tous les types de cheveux colorés sensibilisés ou abîmés, principalement pour les cheveux fins à moyens. Cette crème rosée légère sublime et hydrate les cheveux pour un toucher doux et une couleur plus lumineuse et plus brillante qui dure plus longtemps. - 86% plus de résistance* - 86 % plus d'hydratation* - Porosité réduite des fibres* - Protège les cheveux des propriétés délavantes de l'eau pendant la douche - Pénètre au cœur de la fibre pour réparer en profondeur - 92 % d'intensité de couleur conservée après 6 semaines** Sur cheveux lavés et essorés, appliquez une noisette de produit sur les mi-longueurs et pointes en évitant les racines pour assurer un volume léger. Massez pour une meilleure pénétration. Laissez agir 2 à 3 minutes. Emulsionnez et rincez abondamment.    

Bain Riche Chroma respect

Le Bain Riche Chroma Respect est un shampooing protecteur nourrissant riche pour tous les types de cheveux colorés sensibilisés ou abîmés, principalement adapté pour les cheveux moyens à épais. La formule hautement nourrissante prend soin des cheveux tout en respectant et en préservant la couleur des cheveux. Sans sulfates. - Protège la couleur des cheveux contre le délavage ou la décoloration - Transforme la surface de la fibre pour une douceur immédiate et moins de frisottis induits par la couleur - 95% plus de nourriture* - 65% de brillance en plus** - Aide à réduire la porosité des fibres pour une couleur plus durable** - 92 % d'intensité de couleur conservée après 6 semaines** Appliquez sur cheveux humides, faites mousser et rincez.
Afficher tous les détails