Kerastase Fondant cica Chroma - 200ML

51,00$

Fondant Cica Chroma is a powerful fortifying anti-porosity conditioner, for all types of sensitized or damaged colored hair, mainly for fine to medium hair. This lightweight dewy cream sublimates and hydrates hair for a soft feel and brighter, shinier color that lasts longer.
– 86% more resistance*
– 86 % more hydration*
– Reduced fiber porosity*
– Protects the hair from the bleaching properties of water during the shower
– Penetrates the heart of the fiber to repair in depth
– 92 % of color intensity retained after 6 weeks**

On washed and towel-dried hair, apply a dab of product to mid-lengths and ends, avoiding the roots to ensure light volume. Massage for better penetration. Leave on for 2 to 3 minutes. Emulsify and rinse thoroughly.

 

 

SKU E3807900 Categories , Tags , , , ,

Description

Chroma Absolu is a revolutionary innovation in the high-end color care market, which focuses on color care from the inside out. Great color starts with healthy hair. With a full team of experts, stylists and scientists, Kerastase creates formulas to target all the challenges faced by customers with color-treated and damaged hair. The range, formulated with repairing acids, responds to the 3 main challenges color care users face: porosity and breakage, color-induced frizz and color washout over time. Innovative formulas deliver 96 % more strength, reduce color-induced frizz by 77 % and deliver 74 % more shine. After 6 weeks, 92% of color intensity is preserved.

How does it work? Chroma Absolu uses its new innovative technology, composed of repairing acids and Centella Asiatica, to protect the core, middle and surface of the hair. By decoding the 3 layers of damage in colored hair, our formulas target the different types of color-induced damage to restore health from within.

Cica Chroma fondant: 86 % more resistance* 86 % more hydration* Reduced fiber porosity* Protects the hair from the bleaching properties of water during the shower. Penetrates the heart of the fiber to regain health. 92 % of color intensity preserved after 6 weeks**
* INSTRUMENTAL TEST ** INSTRUMENTAL TEST CHROMA RESPECT BATH + CICA CHROMA FONDANT

Who is this product for?
Chroma Absolu is intended for all consumers with colored hair who need to solve a multitude of hair problems.
Chroma Absolu helps meet the need for colored hair; for stronger, shinier, frizz-free hair.

3 types of consumers with different types of problems:
THE DISCREET: Dark brunettes prone to oxidation and unwanted red highlights
THE USUAL: Permanent root cover leaving hair frizzy, dull and coarse texture
THE IRREDUCTIBLES: Intense bleaching and coloring pigments leaving hair dry, porous and prone to breakage

On washed and towel-dried hair, apply a dab of product to mid-lengths and ends, avoiding the roots to ensure light volume. Massage for better penetration. Leave on for 2 to 3 minutes. Emulsify and rinse thoroughly.

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Kerastase Fondant cica Chroma - 200ML

51,00$

Le Fondant Cica Chroma est un puissant revitalisant fortifiant anti-porosité, pour tous les types de cheveux colorés sensibilisés ou abîmés, principalement pour les cheveux fins à moyens. Cette crème rosée légère sublime et hydrate les cheveux pour un toucher doux et une couleur plus lumineuse et plus brillante qui dure plus longtemps.
– 86% plus de résistance*
– 86 % plus d’hydratation*
– Porosité réduite des fibres*
– Protège les cheveux des propriétés délavantes de l’eau pendant la douche
– Pénètre au cœur de la fibre pour réparer en profondeur
– 92 % d’intensité de couleur conservée après 6 semaines**

Sur cheveux lavés et essorés, appliquez une noisette de produit sur les mi-longueurs et pointes en évitant les racines pour assurer un volume léger. Massez pour une meilleure pénétration. Laissez agir 2 à 3 minutes. Emulsionnez et rincez abondamment.

 

 

UGS E3807900 Catégories , Mots clés , , , ,

La description

Chroma Absolu est une innovation révolutionnaire sur le marché des soins de couleur haut de gamme, qui se concentre sur le soin de la couleur de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur. Une belle couleur commence par des cheveux sains. Avec une équipe complète d’experts, de stylistes et de scientifiques, Kerastase crée des formules pour cibler tous les défis auxquels sont confrontés les clients aux cheveux colorés et abîmés. La gamme, formulée avec des acides réparateurs, répond aux 3 principaux défis auxquels les utilisateurs de soins de couleur sont confrontés : la porosité et la casse, les frisottis induits par la coloration ainsi que le délavage de la couleur au cours du temps. Les formules innovantes offrent 96 % de résistance en plus, réduisent les frisottis induits par la couleur de 77 % et offrent 74 % de brillance en plus. Après 6 semaines, 92% d’intensité de couleur est préservée.

Comment cela fonctionne? Chroma Absolu utilise sa nouvelle technologie innovante, composée d’acides réparateurs et de Centella Asiatica, pour protéger le cœur, le milieu et la surface des cheveux. En décodant les 3 couches de dommages des cheveux colorés, nos formules ciblent les différents types de dommages induits par la couleur pour retrouver la santé de l’intérieur.

Fondant Cica Chroma : 86 % plus de résistance* 86 % plus d’hydratation* Porosité réduite des fibres* Protège les cheveux des propriétés délavantes de l’eau pendant la douche. Pénètre au cœur de la fibre pour retrouver la santé. 92 % d’intensité de la couleur préservée après 6 semaines**
* TEST INSTRUMENTAL ** TEST INSTRUMENTAL BAIN CHROMA RESPECT + FONDANT CICA CHROMA

À qui ce produit s’adresse-t-il?
Chroma Absolu est destiné à tous les consommateurs aux cheveux colorés qui ont besoin de résoudre une multitude de problèmes capillaires.
Chroma Absolu aide à répondre au besoin de cheveux colorés; pour des cheveux plus forts, brillants et sans frisottis.

3 types de consommatrices aux différents types de problèmes:
LES DISCRÈTES : Brunes foncées sujettes à l’oxydation et aux reflets rouges indésirables
LES HABITUÉES : Couvre-racines permanent laissant les cheveux crépus, ternes et rêches texture
LES IRRÉDUCTIBLES : Des pigments décolorants et colorants intenses laissant les cheveux secs, poreux et sujets à la casse

Sur cheveux lavés et essorés, appliquez une noisette de produit sur les mi-longueurs et pointes en évitant les racines pour assurer un volume léger. Massez pour une meilleure pénétration. Laissez agir 2 à 3 minutes. Emulsionnez et rincez abondamment.

 

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Seulement les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit peuvent laisser un avis.

Produits Similaires